High Achievers Awarded

Comet Bay College hosted its Semester 2 Awards Assembly today, honouring students in Years 7-10 who excelled in their studies across all Learning Areas.

The highest honours, the Premier Student Awards, were presented to the top student in each year group.

Congratulations to Livvy Buchanan in Year 7, Abbie Roberts in Year 8, Julia Farruggio in Year 9, and Mookie Eaton in Year 10.
Best All Rounder, Personal Best and Citizenship Awards were also presented by the College, alongside the Resilience Award, ADF Future Innovator Award, Long Tan Youth Leadership and Teamwork Award and City of Rockingham School Leadership Awards.

It was lovely to see so many family members and friends on campus to support the award winners.

Congratulations to all recipients!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.