Congratulations To Our Top Achievers

Comet Bay College held its Semester Two Awards Assembly this week, which was live-streamed to families who were unable to attend due to COVID-19 restrictions.
The top achievers across all learning areas in Years 7-10 were honoured and special awards also presented by numerous guests.
Rhyannan Cox (Year 10) received the Encouragement Award Scholarship, Krystal Pierce (Year 10) took home the Resilience Award, Latrell Wamae (Year 10) was presented with the ADF Long Tan Youth Leadership and Teamwork Award, and Poppy Blackburn (Year 10) won the ADF Future Innovator Award.
The City of Rockingham Scholarship Award went to Antaliya Drakulic (Year 10), the City of Rockingham Academic Award to Billie-Jo Robinson (Year 10), and the Bendigo Community Bank Len Sheedy Awards were given to Year 9s Ebony Jetten, Lauren Roberts and Iris Sin.
The 2020 Premier Student Award winners were Tilly Deering (Year 7), Anastasia Drakulic (Year 8), Lauren Roberts and Iris Sin (Year 9) and Antaliya Drakulic (Year 10).
The Best All-Rounder Awards were presented to Cohen Ribbans (Year 7), Erin Ward (Year 8), Tia Chamberlain (Year 9) and Billie-Jo Robinson (Year 10).
The Citizenship Awards were won by Annalise Nardone-Kelly (Year 7), Joshua Thompson (Year 8), Adam Townrow (Year 9) and Indigo Mackenzie (Year 10), and Bethanie Moore (Year 10) took home the Personal Best Award.
Congratulations to all students who received awards.